The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07813387 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 Kuli Maratha
  • Cambridge, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login- confident, friendly & outgoing person working in Pharmaceutical MNC at Cambridge UK. I am born and brought up in Mumbai and I came to UK for my postgraduate studies. After finishing my masters I am now working as a Regulatory Affairs professional in UK for almost 5 years. I am very ambitious and independent young woman who believes in strong family values.
I enjoy spending time with close friends & family, outdoor adventurous activities & travelling, exploring new places. I like reading, watching sports & movies and all sort of music & dance.
I believe marriage is a strong bond between two people based on friendship, trust and love. I am looking for a life partner who will be mature, understanding, friendly, loving & caring person.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Country Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.