The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07625707 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Atlanta, GA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am originally from Thane City, India. I have completed my B.E. From Mumbai University and M.S. (through distance learning) from BITS Pilani. I am currently employed with Capgemini and working with our client, Coca-Cola in Atlanta as a Software QA. Ours is a small family of me and my Mom. Mom voluntarily retired from BMC in 2014.

I love travelling and exploring new places. I have learnt the Kathak dance form for a few years back in India.On weekends or holidays I hang out with friends, watch movies or sometimes just be by myself enjoying a good book or trying out some new recipes in the kitchen :)

I believe a strong relationship is built when both the partners are good friends to begin with, share similar interests and values and help each other grow in their lives. I want to continue working in the US for few more years but envision settling down in India in the long run. I would however be open to other possibilities which may unfold in the coming years.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Shandilya / Sandilyasa gothra
Lives in Atlanta, GA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in India
Annual Income GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.