The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07555088 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi There!

A few things about myself; I'm brought up in Sydney and reside with my family (originally from Pune), am very family oriented, currently work in a bank (16+ years) and have completed my Bachelors in Business.

I enjoy exploring places + am a foodie, love meeting people and socialising, enjoy cultural activities and regularly take part in community events.

I wish to settle in Australia but hey you never know where you are supposed to be in the end, so I wont completely rule out abroad opportunities.
I would like to meet someone who is honest, considerate, family oriented and most importantly is ready to commit to a lifetime relationship. It would be great to hear from you  if you are this person!

Thanks for visiting my profile :)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in Australia
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above AUD 60,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.