The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07284985 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There. My name is Name Visible on Login Adinath Name Visible on Login . I am an IT professional currently working in Melbourne(Australia) for the last couple of years. In June 2019 I have completed my Post Graduation from Monash University and in June 2014 my Bachelors in ETC from Pune University. Apart from being a foodie, I am a keen follower of sport such as Football, Lawn Tennis and Cricket (although I play Badminton and Football). I usually like going out with my family and friends for a nice gate away. My Career, Family and my Friends are my three main priorities in life. I am seeking a partner who is ambitious, caring and opinionated.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.