The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07245538 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha,Kokanastha Maratha
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are close knit family with moderate values. My daughter is very sweet, intelligent and has strong will power. She is career minded, down to earth, peace loving person. Currently working in educational sector. She completed her graduation from St Xavier college from CST Mumbai, & in Canada undergrads in Hons. from York university, & Postgraduate in HR from George Brown college followed by Masters of Information systems design from University of Toronto back to back in 4 years managing work life balance. Has worked in RandStad as a HR Recruitment specialist. She has experience working in Govt's parliament office during her masters studies. She is s a Certified Yoga Instructor. Father, mother are well settled and living in Toronto. Mother is Software engineer who is currently a homemaker and her Mom is Kokanastha Chitpawan Bhahmin. Brother is Computer engineer from University of Toronto. Presently pursuing his Masters. She is a Canadian citizenis and well travelled in US.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha, Kokanastha Maratha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, New Jersey... more
City Living in Kolhapur, Nagpur, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering... more
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional, Lecturer... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.