The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07241107 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,96 Kulli
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI thanks for visiting my profile

Its difficult to describe yourself still giving a try
I am working in Microfocous as assistant manager .I am down-to-earth, fun to be around, and easy to get along with kind of person. i have good attitude and good-spirited. Also i am pretty adjusting and well cultured .i am strong believer in cultural and family values but at the same time very practical and broad minded. I like reading books and dancing watching movies, exploring new places , spending time with friends

Best of luck for your search
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kulli
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha, Hindu:Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.