The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07221304 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Hindumaratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi hello myself Name Visible on Login Bhekare here to find a partner ..I would describe myself as simple , understand and simple person looking for a same person as a partner
Please feel free to get in touch with me on
Thanks for stopping at my profile and best of luck to every one for their search
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Hindumaratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicFilm Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Poetry, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 38
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Mother Tongue Marathi, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.