The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH07139533 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! To put it in few words, I am someone who has never ending curiosity towards life. Ambitious: when it comes to career and personal goals. Most of the time I am practical ;) and try to look at the positive side of life.

I own a business of website design services (LLP). And enjoy what I do. Yes, there are ups and downs, but, all in all, the entire process keeps me upbeat and energetic!

Love going on longdrives ... travel to new, unknown places and meet new people. Cliche, I know, but when you actually do it, it's fun :). I enjoy meaningful things in life, whether it is conversation or lifestyle. And when it comes to having company, humble is a quality I admire and intelligence is what attracts me.

I am environmentally conscious person, tring to shift gradually to sustainable energy. And there are good chances we will get along if you dream of having a countryside house, away from city noise and organic farming!

I am not a religious... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father has passed away while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Konkani, Malayalam, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.