The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06945798 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96KULI
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would like to share a few things about my son.

Independent and strong-willed in nature, Name Visible on Login is completely determined towards achieving his professional goals. In leisure, he enjoys watching Hollywood movies and listening to music across all genres. He finds pleasure in reading books and savouring home cooked food the most. He values fitness by working out in the gym regularly. His recent trip to Iceland was a memorable one. He aspires to visit New Zealand and Australia in the future.

He has completed his Masters in Engineering Management from the USA and pursued his Electronics and Communication Engineering from Maharashtra Institute of Technology in Pune. Being an Entrepreneur, he is a Managing Director of two firms named as Nagpur Cables and Polymers Private Limited and Prevoyance Cyber Forensic Private Limited.

Ours is a close-knit family; my husband owns a Construction business and I am a dedicated homemaker. Name Visible on Login shares an affectionate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96KULI
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Nagpur, India. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineNorth Indian, Seafood
  • MoviesAction
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBasketball, Working out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, Seafood
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.