The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Tysons Corner, VA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thank you for stopping by!I am an Analytics Product Manager by profession. I started my career in India, and then some exciting work opportunities took me to Singapore, and then to the US. Working and living in 3 different countries has enabled me to explore amazing places, taste a wide variety of cuisines (vegetarian, eggetarian), meet interesting people from diverse backgrounds, forge quite a few friendships, and create some great memories along the way. Business, technology, spirituality, and sports intrigue me; traveling, hanging out with friends, exploring cafes and restaurants, and watching thrillers and comedy brings fun; a cup of tea or coffee with good music puts me in bliss. I believe that if the key life aspects are aligned, stuff like job location can be mutually discussed and worked out. My I-140 has been approved. It provides an additional avenue for my partner to work in the USA. Being with near and dear ones is very precious to me. So, the plan is to move back to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Tysons Corner, VA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.