The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06857722 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe that simplicity, honesty and hard work can help you achieve anything in life. I enjoy watching movies and sitcoms. I work out daily and try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I also enjoy traveling to new places. Beaches are my favorite holiday destination. According to my friends, two of my best qualities are being caring/ compassionate and being sincere. I believe these qualities are inherited from my family.

Educational Background and Work Experience:
I have completed my graduation and post graduation in Statistics. I have 9 years of experience in Analytics and have worked so far in 3 companies [TCS, Capgemini and eClerx(current)]. Currently, I'm working as a Sr. Analytics Manager in Singapore for the past 2.5 years. I'm eligible to sponsor a dependent pass for my spouse, so she can pursue her career here in Singapore. I'm planning to build my career prospects here in SG for a couple of years and would look forward to shifting back to India - back to my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Singapore, India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.