The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06648091 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified,Rigvedi
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login belongs to Deshastha (Rigvedi) Brahmin, i had completed my bachelor's (B.E.) in Information Technology and am now working as system analyst. I belongs to upper middle class and nuclear family with moderate values. I am born and brought up at Jabalpur (M.P.) where i had completed my academic qualification. My father had passed away, my mother and only sibling (elder brother) and his family are settled at Jabalpur. Rest of my family like all uncles are settled at Thane and Dombivali.As of now for my career perspective, i am working at Gurgaon (Haryana) and trying to change my location at Mumbai or Pune as soon as possible.
My elder brother is working as Senior Section Officer (Accounts) in Indian Railways at Jabalpur and sisters in law is working as Special Assistant in Indian Bank (earlier Allahabad Bank).My mother is a homemaker and having family pension. My niece is 04 year old. Some of my cousins are settled at U.S.A. and uncles were retired at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rigvedi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Jabalpur (Madhya Pradesh). My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.