The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06554113 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Sutar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. I will try to keep it short about me because i do have much to discuss with you about me.
First of all myself Name Visible on Login. I completed my Bachelor's degree in civil engineering from mumbai university. I was not the brightest in education but not too bad. I dont like the RATTA peoples, i like to study a subject from its basics. I really hate maths.
Apart from this i am a fun loving, caring boy. My favorite hobby is to explore new electrical gadgets, understand details about it.
I like joint families and expect same from my partner.
Along with this i like photography, travelling, watching science fiction Hollywood movies,bike riding and spending time with family as well as with relatives.
I have many dreams in my life and want a life partner who will support me and stand with me in any situation.
A last but not the least thing about me is i am a food lover so she should cook or be a good learner to make variety of dishes.
Hushhh... its too long. Any... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Sutar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Navi Mumbai. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lohar, Hindu:Panchal, Hindu:Sutar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.