The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06306520 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Travel & Transport Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maharashtrian,96 kuli Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi My name is Name Visible on Login from Mulund Mumbai.Done Hotel management degree from Mumbai.Currently working with a renowned freight forwarding company in Mumbai.Was working as Customer care officer at Mumbai metro and then was working with Hamleys as supervisor and have a own travels business.Very jovial and free minded.Father retired as Engg wid MSEB and Mother retired as a Teacher with BMC.(Aathanav. Vees. Ekunsaath. Ekechalis. Bavaana).Both are very open minded and to some extent modern.Native place Kankavli district sindhudurg.Lets catch for a cutting.I Can do complete house chores right from cooking to other daily works.Please update ur surname in ur profile to understand.available on social sites.Search with full name on fb. Or contact on above given number
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maharashtrian, 96 kuli Maratha
Belongs to Mandavya gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelor
Travel & Transport Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Soft Rock, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Motor Racing, Water Sports, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 30
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:CKP, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Oras, Pune, Mumbai, Ratnagiri
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.