The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06240562 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Research Assistant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade,Karhade
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter's profile.

Being independent and confident in nature, Name Visible on Login is strongly determined towards attaining her professional goals while exploring new things by herself. Her optimistic personality is admired by everyone. She likes to work in a well-organised manner as it helps her to grow efficiently. In leisure, she loves listening to music and watching movies across all genres. Playing badminton, cycling and working out in the gym interests her the most. She finds pleasure in cooking varied cuisines and savouring home cooked meals. Recently, she enjoyed a vacation to the United States of America.

Name Visible on Login has completed her Master of Science from Indiana University - Purdue University Indianapolis in the United States of America. Prior to that, she pursued her M.Sc in Biotechnology from Hislop College in Nagpur. Presently, she is working as a Research Assistant with Indiana University School of Medicine in the United States of America... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, Karhade
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Research Assistant with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Karhade... more
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.