The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya,96K Martha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as an optimistic, balanced and confident individual. I have completed my MBA(Finance),& am currently employed as a debt market professional with a private organisation. Our nest is a simple, down to earth Middle class family. We have been living in downtown Mumbai since even before I was born. My father is retired PWD employee, my mother is a housewife.My elder brother (B.TECH Mechanical Eng) is married and employed with a MNC and my elder sister (MBA Marketing)is unmarried & employed with a MNC. looking for a life partner who is open minded, down to earth,understanding and jovial - someone who can stand by me through thick and thin in life.Someone who understands the importance of establishing a fine balance between the contemporary way of living and the traditional and family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Kshatriya, 96K Martha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married and 1 sister.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 35 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Maratha - All... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.