The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06184630 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar,Chamvhar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello. I am here to search a life partner who will be my support and a true friend for rest of my life.A small intro about me...I have done MSc in chemistry and also Diploma in Clinical Reaserch, and have also done B.Ed in English medium but then I changed my directions and landed into being a banker.I am employed with one of the nationalized bank .I am currently posted in one of the branch in Pune city. I have cleared my CAIIB exam in banking. We are staying at Talegaon-Dabhade, near Pune. My entire education is done in English meduim. I am carrier oriented girl,but at same time want a family life too.So both will be my equal priorities.. I am looking for a life partner from a well cultured family. My hobbies are travelling., surfing net etc.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar, Chamvhar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, joint family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Ahmednagar, Sangli, Nanded, Parbhani, Nandurbar, Oras... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.