The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06059125 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Karhade,deshastha,koknastha,saraswat
  • Overland Park, KS, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
.Name Visible on Login is an understanding, responsible and proactive person who is well nurtured with good moral values. He is looking for a life partner who would be a friend to him and stand by him in every phase of life.
.Name Visible on Login completed his Masters in Computer Science from NYU and is currently working as a Senior Engineer in Kansas, US. He comes from a highly educated family background. Father is a well known doctor and mother is home maker. Elder sister and her husband are IT professionals and well settled in California, USA. His maternal uncle is a renowned doctor practicing in Indore and both the paternal uncles are retired scientists from ISRO, Ahmadabad..He is tall, smart and confident person. He is very passionate about sports. He also likes to play musical instruments and loves to travel and explore new places. He respects family values and traditions. He is a very loving, and caring person. His friends describe him as affectionate and ambitious. His hobbies include Health &... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Karhade, Deshastha,koknastha,saraswat
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Overland Park, KS, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue English, Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.