The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH06023220 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • MSc / MFin / MS
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there! Thanks for stopping by my profile!

Ive been living in Sydney since 2017. I am currently working as a credit risk manager at a leading Australian bank and have completed my post grad from Macquarie University.

Outside of work, I enjoy playing and watching sports, reading and cooking (amongst other things). Also end up spending a lot of time with friends here whenever possible.

I am looking for a partner who is independent, enjoys spontaneity, is social and would want to build a life together in Australia and wherever the world might take us later! (On a side note - i am in the process of obtaining my residency here in Australia in the next 12-15 months). Feel free to reach out and we can have a conversation and get to know each other! Good luck for your search!

Cheers!
Name Visible on Login :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Mali
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
MSc / MFin / MS - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.