The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05982517 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,96 kuli maratha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Thanks for visiting my profile
I am NZ Citizen but Originally from Mumbai, leaving overseas from several years now. My Friends describe me as someone who is honest, caring,Friendly and ambitious. I am an easy going person & don't get easily disturb by downs in my life. I work in Melbourne as Finance Broker in Housing Industry
I am looking for someone who is career oriented and continue to achieve new heights in her career after marriage.
I have tow sisters both are married. My Parents are retired and enjoying their healthy lifestyle in the village.
That's me in brief, thanks for reading.
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, 96 kuli maratha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Diploma in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Punjabi
  • MusicOld film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBoxing, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Boxing, Chess, Cricket, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.