The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05852991 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • BBA
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey thank you for visiting my profile .I am Name Visible on Login .I have completed my bachelors (BBA) and currently working as a sales manager in Sydney(Australia).Exploring different destinations, cuisines, culture is something I enjoy for leisures. I am looking for a suitable partner who enjoys life ,who is respectful towards all ,down to earth attitude.I am in search for a man with whom I can settle down ,have kids and beautiful family .In short i am looking for a Man with whom I can be happy .

Further details will be provided if our profile matches.

Hoping for the best !

Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both my father and mother are into business. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
BBA - Management
Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Maharashtrian
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Australia
State Living in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.