The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05733049 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile!

My close friends describe me as an understanding and caring girl nurtured with good values. Ambitious and career driven, I have a zeal for achieving success in my professional sphere. Equally committed and responsible towards my family, I maintain a healthy work-life balance. In leisure, I enjoy listening to music and painting.

After doing Bachelor of Arts from Vivekanand Education Society's College of Arts, Science & Commerce, I completed Master of Arts in Sociology from The University of Mumbai and B.Ed. from Chembur Sarvankash Shikshanshashtra Mahavidyalaya, Mumbai. Currently, I manage my own coaching classes. I have a keen interest in astrology and I am studying that. I also intend to pursue further education.

Ours is a close-knit family based in Mumbai and having ancestral roots in Roha, Raigad district, Maharashtra. My father retired as an Officer from Bhabha Atomic Research Centre and mother, a perfect... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Chembur, Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Lecturer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books
  • SportsCarrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:96K Kokanastha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Canada
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.