The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05533095 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96K Kokanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello,

I am Name Visible on Login Gawas , I have completed my BE from Mumbai University and currently working with IT firm as Manager.
I do not have any siblings. I have been living in Thane for all my life and I love this city. I have a small family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is retired. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic and Respectful. After marriage mom and dad are planning to shift our native place. We hail from Dodamarg, it is located on MH-GOA border and my mother is from Alibaug.

I am extrovert, liberal and carrier oriented person. I think for a successful married life two individual should respect, care and believe in each other because loyalty comes out of all these factors. I am looking for a extrovert, educated and confident partner who will be there with me all my life and I will be there too holding her hand firmly... :)


Please note that I like singing very much, I often do... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Dodamarg. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsFootball, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Konkan, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Folk Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.