The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar
  • Mississauga, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

Thank you for visiting my profile.Here is my quick intro.
I moved to Canada in July'22 and currentlyWorking with automation company in Mississauga.

Education : I have completed B.Tech Majors in Production Engineering from VIT Pune(2014) and post graduate diploma in Supply Chain Management from Canada(2022)

Hobbies and Interest :I would say ,music is in my blood.I love to spend my spare time in learning and playing harmonium. Also I love singing.Our Family has a taste of classical music and so do I.

Family: We are a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values who believes in spirituality and practices SAHAJYOGA meditation.My two elder sisters are married and settled in Pune, younger brother is working with Jio,Mumbai as a Software engineer. Our native is Ahmednagar ,residing in Pune since 2010.

Expectations : I am looking for educated , well mannered, and cheerful person .someone who is already in Canada/... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHindustani Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers, Engineering... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.