The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05189190 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person, considerate, understanding, cheerful, ambitious...a software engineer by profession, I work as a Account Portfolio Head with TCS. Having completed my BE in Computer Science and Engineering (in 2004), I perceive creating efficient and effective software systems as my Karma. A leader at work, I believe in inspiring people to not only believe in me, but to go beyond me and believe in themselves.

A son and elder brother at home, sometimes play a role of a naughty chap, sometimes of a responsible member, and sometimes just a learner. I am fortunate to have some good teachers in my life who help me gain better clarity of life, and the strength where even if life presents a 100 reasons to cry, I can create 1000 reasons to make a difference and eventually smile..

I believe each one of us has been bestowed upon by Him with some unique abilities to be utilized to realize a purpose, which HE wants it to be realized through us. My energy levels are at... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.