The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Montreal, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a calm and happily living girl to fit into our family. About me, I (Name Visible on Login)am a calm, systematic and focused in life, and would expect similar characteristics in my partner. Currently I am persuing my PhD in Montreal and would like to work here for few years after completion. My parents stay at kolhapur(Maharashtra), father is a retired SBI(SBM-Chembur/thane)Manager and mother manages home. Both of my parents are socially active. I have a elder sister( software engineer) who is married and living happily with her husband and son in Chennai
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Montreal, Quebec, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Kolhapur, Nagpur, Pune, Nashik, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.