The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05071513 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Aberdeen, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have completed my Masters and I'm currently living in Aberdeen City, United Kingdom but orginal from Mumbai. I enjoy the small things in life and I'm very career oriented, positive and ambitious. I like exercising daily. I like cooking, reading, learning something new everyday. I am looking for someone who will be supportive of my decisions, good looking, good upbringing and family background, career oriented, hard working, ambitious. Should have a good sense of humor. Must be matured mantaly. I want to marry after 3 years because I want to work more on my career. I want a girl to be a friend with me for 3 years so that we can understand each other before getting married. As I think marriage is a big responsibility.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother owns a business. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Buddhist
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune, Raigad, Ratnagiri
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.