The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04734105 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for stopping by!!!!.......Well...To begin with... I am a person of varied interests. Since my childhood days I have always been involved in a lot of sporting activities like Football, Cricket etc. which I believe help a person to develop his/ her personality in the ways one could never imagine .Besides I also love playing musical instruments like Guitar which I have learnt it on my own and hope to play like a pro over time. As far as education is concerned after doing B.E (Electronics), felt the inclination towards finance and did MBA (Finance) from one of Mumbai's well known colleges and now working as a Treasury Manager in a Mumbai based bank. Simultaneously, I have also started a Foreign Exchange risk management consultancy with a decent run so far and is expected to pick up going forward. Personally ... I believe that life is a joyful roller coaster ride, full of twists and turns and my partner will be someone who is willing to enjoy these twists and turns along the way.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicBlues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • SportsCricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Lebanese, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Working out, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi, Punjabi
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.