The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mahar,hindu mahar
  • Nashik, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I have done my from panchwti collage,nashik.i complite diploma(d.ed) in nashik from pune uni. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is govt.employed police, and have a 1 younger brother he s studying 9th std.and a 1 younger sister she s complited mba.. We hail from Nashik. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Lavable, Hard Working and Thoughtful. In my free time i like Painting / Drawing, Listening To Music and Reading Book Clubs. i want life partner who is also respectiv.carring understanding trustfull, lovingly..and live very freindly and share his all happy or sad movement with me.I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message. if u like my profile than call me or my family.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Marathi
Mahar, Hindu mahar
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mahar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.