The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04682387 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Kokanastha,Chitpavan
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Software Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Mumbai. I belong to a Middle class, Nuclear family with Moderate values. As a person, i would describe myself friendly, sincere and cooperative natured who believes trust and mutual respect forms the basis of relationship.

Career: I have done my education from Mumbai itself. Post education, relocated to Banglaore in August 2010 for 6 months and then got transferred to Hyderabad and stayed for 4 years till May 2015. Finally moved back to Mumbai in Nov 2015 after short onsite visit to Europe for 6 months. Worked with HCL Technologies and Deloitte consulting. Joined BNP Paribas ISPL in November 2019. Looking forward to continue and achieve more milestones with positive mindset and work-life balance.

Family : Mother and father both are retired from Bank of Maharashtra (inter-caste marriage). I am staying with my parents as of now. We are from Dahisar, Mumbai - 68. We are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha, Chitpavan
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Art
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha, Hindu:96K Kokanastha... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Kannada, Marathi, Konkani
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Nagpur, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.