The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04617661 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hold a degree of Bachelor's in Engineering and Technology from the Rajarambapu Institute of Technology. I have also acquired a Post-graduation Diploma in Embedded and System CDAC. Currently, I am employed as a Senior Software Developer with BOSCH. I aspire to climb the professional ladder and become Tech Lead in the near future and work in the Core branch. I am an easy-going and simple person. An extrovert, I have the capacity to liven up any gathering and make life- long friends. I am well known for my jovial, determined personality with a happy disposition.

For leisure, I enjoy traveling and my last visit to Hampi was a delightful experience. Someday I hope to travel to the Maldives. I like to keep my health in check by regularly engaging in exercising and dancing. I tend to be organized in my daily life. When it comes to relishing mouth-watering delicacies my heart leans towards Continental, Punjabi as well as spicy non-veg food. My spare time is spent watching good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Lingayath
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Kolhapur. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 50 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.