The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Arch
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Mali,phool Mali
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! My name is Name Visible on Login. I m self employed. I have my own Firm named as Unispace Architects. I m passionate about my career and also willing to learn further (Masters). I am someone who love to travel and explore different cities, I also enjoy learning different languages.
I strongly believe in Hindu culture, rituals & like to celebrate all the festivals. I hold an open minded personality. I am looking for a best friend (life partner) who would support me, who has respect for each other, treats equally and stay loyal also who understand family values & its importance. I like to cook and make different dishes as well (but I wont mind if my best friends cooks for me lol). During me time I read books ,like seat in nature and enjoy the quietness also try to meditate. I m a positive person and I strongly believe in spirituality.
Our family is middle class, Father Runs business, mother runs Beauty Salon Name "LUSHMEE SALON, Pimple saudagar, pune.
Younger ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Mali, Phool Mali
Belongs to Atri gothra
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle family background with moderate values. Both her father and mother are into business. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Arch - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Interior Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mali
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.