The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kshatriya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
It can take a whole lifetime to know a person... anyways a few words to describe me ....
Calm (pre dominantly).... taking life as it comes.... spontaneous at times.... adrenaline junkie... like being in natural surroundings .... passionate about poetry ( writing my own in recent times ).... have affinity to art forms .... spiritual in some sense.... generally non judgemental... passionate swimmer .... believes in mind over matter....listening classical forms of music ( though also contemporary )..... prefer focusing on inner transformation (mind and body).

I have lived in India and abroad equally. Having stayed away from family during higher studies in different cities, I carry a fair amount of broad perspective. Consider my family upbringing to be fairly virtuous. I generally maintain a close circle of friends. I consider loyalty and trust a major factor in my friendships, alongwith similar interests and hobbies. Modern, contemporary outlook; old school on some... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns AED 120K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 37
Height 4' 7"(139cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.