The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04407023 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Other,Ladshakhiy wani
  • Gurugram, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My self Name Visible on Login, I am a BE mechanical engineer & Pursuing MBA. I am from Ahmedabad But currently working in Gurgaon in Japanese company Nihon Kohnetsu as a Assistant manager design department. Hobbies Play guitar, reading, travelling, reading etc. Family in Ahmedabad. For more information contact me.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Other, Ladshakhiy wani
Lives in Gurugram, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Arunachal Pradesh, Bihar, Daman & Diu, Delhi-NCR, Goa... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Vadodara, Pune, Mumbai

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.