The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi Brahmin
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile
I am Name Visible on Login, currently staying in Ottawa, Canada. I work as a data engineer for an insurance company. I came to canada in 2021 and finished my Masters from University of Ottawa.
I enjoy maintaining an active lifestyle. I love spending time with my dog and playing badminton. I read a lot as well.
I am an ambivert and have very few close friends. I am looking for someone who shares same family values as mine and is ambitious and would balance me out. I speak hindi, marathi, telugu, Gujrati and english.
Take care
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi Brahmin
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.