The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04290338 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Chambhar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I love experiencing all that life has to offer. I am an independent and confident girl with a very positive approach towards my life. Passionate about work, I am equally connected to my family and try to maintain a good work-life balance. During leisure, I love to spend quality time with my loved ones.

Born and brought up in Mumbai, I have done my B. Com from D. G. Ruparel College and PGDM from Welingkar Institute. Presently I am working with Yes Bank as Manager.

I belong to a close-knit family originally from Malegaon, Baramati, Pune. My father owns a shop and my mother is a homemaker. I have two younger brothers; both are into our family business.

I am seeking a partner who will understand and support my dreams and career aspirations. Marriage for me is an association of two good friends who wish to complete each other in the ups and downs of life. Someone who is ready to traverse this beautiful journey with me and make it an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Chambhar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mumbai, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • SportsCardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune, Mumbai
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.