The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04139129 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • PGDM
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vanjara
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am seeking a suitable partner for my lovely sister.

She has been residing in Singapore for almost 7 years now and enjoys every bit of living there. She is amiable, friendly and down to earth. She strives on kindness and compassion and is a very warm person with high value system. She has worked as an executive producer for Indian television in India and is a very creative and bright professional. She is passionate about design and art and loves painting. She enjoys her travel holidays every year either solo, with friends or family and loves exploring new cities, culture and people.


We are a nuclear family based in Mumbai. We are a fairly liberal and urban set up family. Both of our parents are retired government officials.



We are looking for an equally loving, caring and charming partner for Name Visible on Login who is liberal, family and fun loving. We would appreciate an understanding individual who is also a qualified professional having a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vanjara
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father and mother both have retired. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Media Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Singapore
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.