The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (No Children)
  • Bachelor
  • Interior Designer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha,Hindu
  • Aurangabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I m soft spoken, simple & shy girl...
.I have completed,BBA, also I am an interior designer, currently living in Aurangabad (Maharashtra). I am from reputed & well educated family..I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. i Got married on 5th march 2018 ,after marriage I moved to Boston, USA & I stayed with him for few Months only, not a year... Bcoz of his physical issue .. More We will chat in-person ..hope u wud lyk to know more abt me ..Thx fr visiting ma profile ...
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha, Hindu
Lives in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Aurangabad. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Maharashtrian, Hindu:Maratha, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha
Mother Tongue Marathi, English
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Pakistan, Kuwait, Australia, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.