The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Entertainment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile!

I am currently working with Gold Films Production & up comeing project with Motion Scape, hindi & marathi films as an Art director and a Production Designer. I completed my Fine Art Diploma from Dalvi's Art Institute, Kolhapur. I have managed to fulfil everything I needed and bought a house in Navi Mumbai. I am currently residing in Jogeshwari East, as my house is under renovation.

I am a caring and affectionate individual with an amiable personality. I have a penchant for travelling and exploring new places. I have explored 13 cities in India, and I wish to explore Miami someday. Some of my avid interests outside of work are listening to music, watching movies, going on long drives and playing computer games. I am also keenly interested in photography.

We are a loving and close-knit family. My father was working with the States Transport Department of Kankavli as a Clerk for the last 38 years and is currently... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Marathi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Entertainment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • SportsCarrom, Chess
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Konkan, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Chess
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Oras, Raigad, Mumbai, Ratnagiri
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Artists... more
Working As Actor, Advertising Professional, Entertainment Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.