The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03932356 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 4' 8" (142cm)
  • Widowed (More than 3 Children, living together)
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Not Specified
  • Sikh
  • Marathi
  • Jat
  • Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...
I have completed my Masters.Listening to music, traveling, watching movies are few of my pass-time activities.All in all, am looking for a companion who would be my best friend, with whom I can have an interesting conversation, enjoy finer things in life and traverse the journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Background
Sikh, Marathi
Jat
Lives in Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Sikh:Jat, Hindu:Other, Hindu:Maratha, Sikh:Clean Shaven... more
Mother Tongue Punjabi, English, Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs, GBP less than 20,000 to greater than 300,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.