The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03884715 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, not living together)
  • BCS
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am making this profile for my friend. She completed her bachelor s degree and is now working as a manager. She belongs to an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values, currently staying  in Pune. I know her for 12 years now , She s extremely loving and caring who respects family values. At the same time she s a modern thinker with an ambitious personality. She s also an adventurous person who loves travelling, also a bit foodie. We are looking for a partner who has similar personality where both can lead a happy life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Our family is settled in Kolhapur. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
BCS - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children Ok, if not staying together
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Maharashtrian... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Pune, Mumbai, Satara, Nashik, Kolhapur
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.