The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03884462 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • SSK,Somavamsh Sahararjuna Kshatriya Samaj
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey there,

I have done my Bachelor in Commerce from Rajajinagar Parents Association and am currently working with Vijayavani as a Executive Scheduling. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed, and have 3 sisters, all of them are married. We hail from Bangalore. As far as I'm concerned, my friends describe me as Easy-Going, Good Listener and Quiet. In my free time i like Bikes / Cars, Eating Out and Net Surfing.


LOOKING for SSK Samaj Girl (Somavamsh Sahararjuna Kshatriya Girl).


I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
SSK, Somavamsh Sahararjuna Kshatriya Samaj
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Eating out, Net surfing
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Eating out, Net surfing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Somvanshi, Hindu:SSK
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.