The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03766321 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Writer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • 96 Kuli Maratha
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, me in a nutshell...

I am currently residing in Toronto , Canada. I am looking for a partner, best friend, well wisher and travel companion who likes to live the life to the fullest.
However, I do believe everyone is not perfect and it's all about the connection and how well we feel comfortable with each other. I am a family oriented person and like to keep work life balance.
I have done Masters in Computer Science from UK and worked in India, Dubai, UK and Canada. I am currently working as Technical Writer in banking sector.

I am a spiritual person and do believe in God. At the same time, I am a travel freak and a passionate wanderer. However, I do understand everyone has their own interests, so I would also not mind sometimes chilling at home and watching Netflix.

I think its the right time for me to settle down in life and hence seeking suitable alliance here.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96 Kuli Maratha
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Writer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, Florida... more
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.