The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03671975 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Pancham
  • Nashik, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey, thanks for stopping by!

I have completed BE/B.Tech and am currently working as a Software Professional. As an ambivert, I have a unique ability to take advantage of traits on both ends of the spectrum. I feel equally fulfilled whether I am out in a crowd or at home alone. I am patient, ambitious, and strong-willed in my everyday life. As a self-reliant person, I am trustworthy; I can solve problems and make my own decisions. I aspire to continue to work after my wedding as well.

Time away from work is spent working out and going for daily walks and exploring different places. I enjoy thriving in hygienic surroundings and leading an organized lifestyle. I relish spicy Indian food and also balance between dining out and relishing homecooked food.

My father has passed away and my mother is a loving homemaker. My elder brother is happily married and blessed with a son. We are also accompanied by a younger brother.

That's me in a nutshell.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Digambar, Pancham
Lives in Nashik, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nashik, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Marathi, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.