The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03576699 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Kumbhakar/Kumbhar,Konkanastha
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hii everyone I am prateek i am pure decent man with lot of ambitions, and growth with humble and harmony behaviour,

about my speciality is in career oriented and forward looking and try to be successful in all form,

and I am fond of being physically fit and doing work out in daily life, and I have fair looking with smart minded personality

listening music, specially 90s indipop, singing watching movies, gym, swimming, played tennis traveling, trekking are my hobbies


about my qualifications i am commerce graduate with good result specialization in INDIAN air transport associate and my focus is on to be progressive....Work as area supervisor in vertex capital annual income 650000.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Kumbhakar/Kumbhar, Konkanastha
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu:Kumbhakar/Kumbhar
Mother Tongue Marathi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Pune

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.