The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03522406 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Koshti,Halba
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter Name Visible on Login has completed her BE/B. Tech and is working as an Admin Professional. She is an ambivert who feels equally fulfilled, whether out in a crowd or at home alone.

Time away from work is spent listening to old and new songs, traveling, and leading a spontaneous lifestyle. Her last visit to Himachal Pradesh was a delightful experience. Visiting foreign countries is next on her bucket list. She relishes good food across various cuisines.

I am her father and I am a retired professional. Her mother is an employed professional. We are a close-knit family that enjoys celebrating weddings. Our home is a place where love, care, and affection are the most prominent values.

Feel free to initiate contact if the above strikes a chord.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Koshti, Halba
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Koshti
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Delhi-NCR
City Living in Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Pune, Faridabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.