The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03521686 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Maratha
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter, currently based in Canada, has been brought up in Mumbai in a pious, cultured and cosmopolitan upbringing. She is very caring, family oriented and compassionate. She knows her responsibilities and is always ready to help all & one! She has career goals that she would want her better half to support and strongly believes in gender equality. She would want her better half to share the same kind of values, be a compassionate, family oriented, open-minded, and passionate individual and most importantly, be her best friend. Our family is forward thinking, accommodating with successful and very open-minded individuals with a firm attachment to our roots/country. We have an Export business of Foodstuff. We reside in Navi Mumbai and have a Bungalow in Thane. Our elder Son, still unmarried, is an MBA from Missouri, USA and currently working in Mumbai India as Project Manager.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Maratha
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Country Grew up in USA
Education Masters
Working With Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above USD 80,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.