The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03166477 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Vaishnav - Vania,Ladshakhiya Wani
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello I am Name Visible on Login Working with Mahindra Holidays & Resorts India Ltd (A Mahindra Group Company) as a Team Manager in Nagpur. My Family consists of 5 members. Me, My Mom & Dad, Brother & His wife. I belong to united joint family having traditional & open views. I am looking forward for partner who is a good care taker for me & my family. She should have good looks & she should be a good cook.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Vaishnav - Vania, Ladshakhiya Wani
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
City Living in Latur, Ratlam, Gandhidham, Indore, Amravati, Sagar, Betul... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.