The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03022263 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I have done Bachelor of Arts from Nashik. I was born and brought up in Nashik. I always had Art as my aptitude and that drew me to this field. I am presently working as Fx Artist in Mumbai, and I am also associated with private firm for the work of VFX. I am very passionate about my life and love doing it. I was involved many such project and details can be communicated in person. I lost my parents at young age and my maternal aunt supported our up bring. Me and my sister are always indebted to her for this. Ours is a nuclear family and relations with stretched family are also close. We occasionally meet and when together have lots of fun and talking. I am looking for a partner WHO CAN MAKE ME DO, WHAT I CAN DO. Someone, who enjoys the company of our close and stretched families and the passion for our work. I am grounded and do not keep high ambitions in life. Moving forward, one step at a time, to the destination. I believe in enjoying the journey.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.