The World's Leading Marathi Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02976398 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Marathi
  • Nhavi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Me:
Understanding, friendly in nature. I am a software engineer, graduated in computer engineering.
Looking for a girl with similar thoughts, good in nature, qualified.

My family:
We have five members, father is retired from merchant navy, mother is housewife, sister got married(she has her own business in Mumbai), brother is graduated in Hotel Management(Working in Mumbai).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Nhavi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Devgad, Maharashtra. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Mexican, South Indian
  • MusicHip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • BooksComics, Romantic books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Mexican, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Pune
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.